• Marek Behun's avatar
    pci: ensure enumeration of all devices in pci_init · 60ee6094
    Marek Behun authored
    Use the uclass_first_device_check and uclass_next_device_check functions
    instead of uclass_first_device and uclass_next_device in pci_init. This
    ensures that all PCI devices are tried to be probed. Currently if a
    device fails to probe, the enumeration stops and the devices which come
    after the failed device are not probed.
    Signed-off-by: Marek Behun's avatarMarek Behún <marek.behun@nic.cz>
    Cc: Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Cc: Anton Schubert <anton.schubert@gmx.de>
    Cc: Dirk Eibach <dirk.eibach@gdsys.cc>
    Cc: Mario Six <mario.six@gdsys.cc>
    Cc: Chris Packham <chris.packham@alliedtelesis.co.nz>
    Cc: Phil Sutter <phil@nwl.cc>
    Cc: VlaoMao <vlaomao@gmail.com>
    Cc: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarStefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
    Reviewed-by: default avatarBin Meng <bmeng.cn@gmail.com>
    60ee6094
Name
Last commit
Last update
.github Loading commit data...
Documentation Loading commit data...
Licenses Loading commit data...
api Loading commit data...
arch Loading commit data...
board Loading commit data...
cmd Loading commit data...
common Loading commit data...
configs Loading commit data...
disk Loading commit data...
doc Loading commit data...
drivers Loading commit data...
dts Loading commit data...
env Loading commit data...
examples Loading commit data...
fs Loading commit data...
include Loading commit data...
lib Loading commit data...
net Loading commit data...
post Loading commit data...
scripts Loading commit data...
test Loading commit data...
tools Loading commit data...
.checkpatch.conf Loading commit data...
.gitignore Loading commit data...
.mailmap Loading commit data...
.travis.yml Loading commit data...
Kbuild Loading commit data...
Kconfig Loading commit data...
MAINTAINERS Loading commit data...
Makefile Loading commit data...
README Loading commit data...
config.mk Loading commit data...